Products list

Address:YUXIANG ROAD 90#,XIAOLIN TOWN,CIXI,ZHEJIANG,CHINA.   
Postcode:315321
Tel:+86 574 63506685  +86 574 63506772
Fax:+86 574 63989953
E-mail:info@goosvn.com
          sale@goosvn.com 
          sales@goosvn.com
Website:www.goosvn.com

Company Profile Current position: Home >> Company Profile
GOOSVN is a professional manufacturer of terminal blocks and connectors. In 2003, Gosun Electronic CO.,LTD was established in Cixi, Zhejiang,China. In 2008, the R&D and manufacturing base was established,and improved to be Goosvn Electronic CO.,LTD; After this, Goosvn has conducted innovation with great passion, following the development of various connection techniques, and formed a perfect system of connect technology by ourselves. GOOSVN provides world-class products and high-quality services for the industries ,which including electric power, electronics, communication, machinery, building, security and industrial automation ect... Until now, Goosvn has more than 600 pair moulds and all kind of machines over 50 sets,and have set up relevant institutions in nationwide and over 20 countries and regions.

R&D and Manufacturing
GOOSVN has set up R&D department, Tooling department, Injection department, Stamping department, Automatic assembly department, which completes a continuous production line to provide competitive products. Goosvn gradually becomes an international company with high quality products and service.

Safety Certification
GOOSVN treats safety and environmental protection as its mission. We have achieved certificates of ISO9001 (Quality Management System), UL, CE, IMQ(Italy), CQC and EU RoHS. Moreover, GOOSVN has already obtained the patents in South Korea and China, and has also applied for “GOOSVN” as the logo for our own brand products.

Sales & Service
GOOSVN has ability and experience in serving the multinational corporations successfully for many years, with the sales network worldwide and customer service centers in South Korea, Shenzhen, Beijing, Hangzhou, and Shanghai. Our main clients including: Samsung, LG, Alcatel, CSR(China) etc.. At present, the Goosvn has set up sales offices and representative offices in over 20 countries.

Copyright:2012-2015  NINGBO GOOSVN ELECTRONIC CO.,LTD  Add:YUXIANG ROAD 90#,XIAOLIN TOWN,CIXI,ZHEJIANG,CHINA
Tel:0574-63506685 0574-63506772  Fax:0574-63989953 Web:http://www.goosvn.com E-mail:info@goosvn.com sale@goosvn.com sales@goosvn.com P.C:315321

产品列表
    联系我们

地址:中国浙江省慈溪市逍林镇宇翔路90号
邮编:315321
电话:+86 574 63506685  
      +86 574 63506772
传真:+86 574 63989953
E-mail:info@goosvn.com
        sale@goosvn.com
        sales@goosvn.com
公司网址:www.goosvn.com

 

 

公司简介 当前位置:首页 >> 公司简介
   宁波高胜电子有限公司是一家是接线端子和连接器的专业生产厂家。2003年,在浙江省慈溪市,高胜(GOSUN)电子有限公司开始成立。2008年,升级为宁波高胜(GOOSVN)电子有限公司,并设立了产品研发和制造基地。在此之后,高胜一直以极大的热情进行创新,并紧紧跟随各种连接技术的发展脚步,并形成了完善的连接技术体系。高胜致力于为生产制造提供世界一流的产品和优质的服务,涉及的行业包括电力,电子,通讯,机械,建筑,安防和工业自动化等。截止目前,高胜拥有有超过600组模具和各类配套生产设备超过50套,并在全国绝大部分省市和超过20个国家和地区设立了公司相关机构。

 
    研发与制造 ; 高胜成立了独立的研发部,模具部,注塑部,冲压部,自动化生产车间,这些部门对于规范生产,保证产品的核心竞争力有着极大的帮助.高胜逐渐成为提供高品质的产品和服务的,逐步走向国际化的新型企业。

     安全认证 ; 高胜把营造更加安全的连接环境作为自己的使命。为实现这一目标,我们已经取得了ISO9001(质量管理体系),UL,CE,IMQ(意大利),CQC认证和欧盟RoHS认证。此外,GOOSVN已经获得了韩国和中国的专利,并已申请了“GOOSVN”为标志,作为自己的品牌产品。

    销售与服务 ; 高胜拥有为跨国公司服务多年的经验,在世界各地拥有自己的销售网络和客户服务中心,并有在韩国,深圳,北京,杭州,上海等地长期服务的经验。我们的主要客户包括:韩国三星,LG,阿尔卡特,中国南车(中国)等。 目前,高胜电子有限公司在全球在20多个国家设立了销售办事处和代表处。


版权所有@宁波高胜电子有限公司 备案号:浙ICP备10055767号 地址:中国浙江省慈溪市逍林镇宇翔路90号 热线:0574-63506685 0574-63506772
传真:0574-63989953 网址:http://www.goosvn.com E-mail:info@goosvn.com sale@goosvn.com sales@goosvn.com